We use session cookies to collect information to operate this site and to help us create reports. You can control how cookies are used by changing your browser settings.

Petersfield Photographic Society


Winners 2014-2015 Season

Congratulations to this season’s winners.

Advanced Class (Print) The Rose Bowl John Wigley
Standard Class (Print) The Francis Ouvry Trophy Noel Thomson
Advanced Class (PDI) The JW Trophy Pauline Thornhill
Standard Class (PDI) The Bradley Cup Graham Nicklen
Set Subject (Print) The Intermediate Cup Francis Ouvry
Set Subject (PDI) The Wycherley Cup Carolyn Farren
  The Portman Trophy John Wigley
  The Oliver Turnbull Trophy John Wigley & Pauline Thornhill




Wed, 2 May 2018
3rd Print Competition

Judge: Rob de Ruiter ARPS

Wed, 9 May 2018


Wed, 16 May 2018
Oliver Turnbull Trophy
Club social plus members ...
Wed, 30 May 2018
Wed, 6 June 2018
Annual Dinner