We use session cookies to collect information to operate this site and to help us create reports. You can control how cookies are used by changing your browser settings.

Petersfield Photographic Society


Winners 2015-2016 Season

Congratulations to this season’s winners.

Advanced Class (Print) The Rose Bowl John Wigley & Tracey Howe (Joint First)
Standard Class (Print) The Francis Ouvry Trophy Paul Grove
Advanced Class (PDI) The JW Trophy John Wigley
Standard Class (PDI) The Bradley Cup Rog Pendell
Set Subject (Print) The Intermediate Cup Judy Barnard
Set Subject (PDI) The Wycherley Cup Phyllida Ackworth
  The Portman Trophy Tony Wootton
  The Oliver Turnbull Trophy Vernon Nash




Wed, 2 May 2018
3rd Print Competition

Judge: Rob de Ruiter ARPS

Wed, 9 May 2018


Wed, 16 May 2018
Oliver Turnbull Trophy
Club social plus members ...
Wed, 30 May 2018
Wed, 6 June 2018
Annual Dinner