We use session cookies to collect information to operate this site and to help us create reports. You can control how cookies are used by changing your browser settings.

Petersfield Photographic Society


Winners 2018-2019 Season

Congratulations to this season’s winners and thanks to Peter Timney acting as official photographer.

Advanced Class (Print) The Rose Bowl Pauline Thornhill
Standard Class (Print) The Francis Ouvry Trophy Anthony Beggs
Advanced Class (PDI) The JW Trophy Vernon Nash
Standard Class (PDI) The Bradley Cup Judy Barnard
Set Subject (Print) The Intermediate Cup Noel Thomson
Set Subject (PDI) The Wycherley Cup John Wigley
  The Portman Trophy Roger Menaldino
  The Oliver Turnbull Trophy Vernon Nash, Peter Timney, John Wigley (Joint First)





Wed, 16 October 2019
Workshop 2
Producing the best possib...
Wed, 23 October 2019
1st Print Competition

Judge: Rob de Ruiter ARPS

Wed, 6 November 2019
Come Judge With Me
Wed, 13 November 2019
Workshop 3

Street photography

Wed, 20 November 2019
SCPF PDI Competition
Judge: Judge: Leo Rich AR...
Mon, 25 November 2019
Committee Meeting